ncrebel21's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diary of a Cat

6:30 am - The human came home, putting a damper on my fun until she goes to sleep.

7:30 am - The human is finally asleep...the house is all mine! I circled the livingroom, taking inventory of the "No Zones". Decided to attack the miniblinds and assault the glass turtle on the end table...

7:45 am - Glass turtle didn't put up much of a fight. Time for a nap.

8:30 am - Woke from my nap. Debated on investigating a noise and decided against it.

8:31 am - Stretched out in front of fireplace and fell alseep.

10:45 am - Woke up and stretched.

10:50 am - Sat in front of wall and meowed loudly for no reason.

11:00 am - Jumped up on the couch and licked the human's nose.

11:01 am - The human removed me from the couch and placed me on the floor.

11:20 am - Saw a bug. Sniffed it. It cowered with fear and played dead. I batted it around for a few minutes then ate it.

11:30 am - Threw bug and hairball up onto livingroom carpet.

11:31 am - The human begrudgingly awoke and cleaned up said bug and hairball.

1:30 pm - Awoke from another cat nap (har har) and ate some cat food. Mmm, tasty morsels...

1:45 pm - Nap time again. Decided to sleep on the human's back while she slumbered peacefully on the couch.

1:46 pm - After sharpenening my claws on the human's back, I was promptly relocated to the floor.

Haha! This is what you'd be reading if my cat had a Diaryland account!

16:50 - 23 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

swimmmer72
clock1
invisibledon
squirrelx
aura-chic